BLMHAbout UsContactDisclaimer
BLMH

Contact

Baird, Lightner, Millsap & Harpool P.C.

      1901-C South Ventura Avenue
      Springfield, Missouri 65804
      Phone (417) 887-0133
      Fax (417) 887-8740

   

C. Ronald Baird rbaird@blmhpc.com

John R. Lightner johnl@blmhpc.com

Mark J. Millsap mmillsap@blmhpc.com

M. Douglas Harpool dharpool@blmhpc.com

Brett W. Roubal broubal@blmhpc.com

J. Matthew Miller mmiller@blmhpc.com

Paul D. Link plink@blmhpc.com

Jennifer A. Mueller jmueller@blmhpc.com

Brandon L. Howard bhoward@blmhpc.com

Matthew J. Cologna mcologna@blmhpc.com

Philip R. Quinn pquinn@blmhpc.com

Teresa C. Baird tbaird@blmhpc.com

Emily L. Shook eshook@blmhpc.com

Katherine A. O'Dell kodell@blmhpc.com

Rachel A. Riso rriso@blmhpc.com

Alex W. Davis adavis@blmhpc.com

General Information frontdesk@blmhpc.com

Office Manager / Billing: Angela Beisner abeisner@blmhpc.com

 
BLMH
Linkedin Join Us On Facebook